Twinings Tea

Updated 27/01/16
Almost all of our Twinings teas and infusions are suitable for vegans, except a very small number where the flavourings may contain bee-derived products such as honey or beeswax.

We do not permit ingredients to be formulated with meat, fish, eggs or dairy products, or any of their derivatives.

Any products which do not contain flavourings will be guaranteed to be suitable for vegans. 

In addition, Twinings do not conduct, contract out or fund any experiments on animals.







We are on facebook. We have a page and a chat room. Please feel free to join us.

3 comments:

  1. Helpful. Thank you!

    ReplyDelete
  2. This is great as the info is not on their website, thanks for sharing.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Twinings is owned by a company who do conduct testing on animals :(

    ReplyDelete